Menu
Home Page
Growing Together

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September - Inset Day

Friday 4th September - First Day of Autumn Term

Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November -Inset Day

Tuesday 3rd November - School re-opens

Friday 18th December - Last Day of Autumn Term

Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 -  Inset Day

Tuesday 5th January - First Day of Spring Term

Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February - School re-opens

Friday 26th March - Last Day of Spring Term

Easter Holiday - Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April

 

Summer Term

Monday 12th April - Inset Day

Tuesday 13th April - First Day of Summer Term

Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June  Inset Day

Tuesday 8th June - School re-opens

Thursday 22nd  July - Last Day of Summer Term

Summer Holiday - Friday 23rd July - Tuesday 31st August

 

Translate

Top