Menu
Home Page
Growing Together

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

School holiday and term dates for academic year 2019/2020

  Starts Ends
Autumn term begins Wednesday 4 September 2019 Friday 18 October 2019
Autumn half term Saturday 19 October 2019 Sunday 27 October 2019
Autumn term continues Monday 28 October 2019 Wednesday 18 December 2019
Christmas holiday Thursday 19 December 2019 Sunday 5 January 2020
Spring term begins Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Spring half term Saturday 15 February 2020 Sunday 23 February 2020
Spring term continues Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Easter holiday Saturday 4 April 2020 Sunday 19 April 2020
Summer term begins Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
Summer half term Saturday 23 May 2020 Sunday 31 May 2020
Summer term continues Monday 1 June 2020 Friday 17 July 2020
Summer holiday Monday 20 July 2020 Tuesday 1 September 2020

 

 

 

 

Translate

Top