Menu
Home Page
Growing Together

Term Dates 2018/19

2018/2019

 

School holiday and term dates for academic year 2018/19

  Starts Ends
Autumn term begins Wednesday 5 September 2018 Friday 19 October 2018
Autumn half term Monday 22 October 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Autumn term continues Tuesday 30 October 2018 Wednesday 19 December 2018
Christmas holiday Thursday 20 December 2018 Wednesday 2 January 2019
Spring term begins Friday 4 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Spring half term Monday 18 February 2019 Friday 22 February 2019
Spring term continues Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
Easter holiday Monday 8 April 2019 Monday 22 April 2019
Summer term begins Wednesday 24 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Summer half term Monday 27 May 2019 Friday 31 May 2019
Summer term continues Tuesday 4 June 2019 Wednesday 24 July 2019
Summer holiday Thursday 25 July 2019 View 2019/20 term dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Translate

Top