Menu
Jeavons Wood Primary School is currently closed for the Summer holidays. We look forward to welcoming all our children back on Tuesday 5th September 2017.
Home Page
Growing Together

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

School term dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn term 2017

Training Day : Monday 4th September 2017 (School closed to Pupils)

Begins : Tuesday 5th September September 2017
Half term: 23rd October to 27th October 2017

Training Day : Monday 30th October 2017 (School closed to Pupils)

Ends : Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Spring term 2018

Training Day : Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (School closed to Pupils)

Begins : Thursday 4th January 2018
Half term: 12th February to 16th February 2018

Ends : Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer term 2018

Training Day : Monday 16th April 2018 (School closed to Pupils)

Begins : Tuesday 17th April 2018
May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

Training Day : Friday 25th May 2018 (School closed to Pupils)
Half term: 28th May to 1st June 2018

Ends : Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

 

Translate

Top