Menu
Home Page
Growing Together

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

School term dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn term 2017

Monday 4th September to Tuesday 19th December 2017
Half term: 23rd October to 27th October 2017

Christmas & New Year Holiday 20th December - 4th January 2018

 

Spring term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 29th March 2018
Half term: 12th February to 16th February 2018

Easter Holiday Friday 30th March - Tuesday 17th April 2018

 

Summer term 2018

Monday 16th April to Tuesday 24th July 2018
May Day: Monday 7th May 2018
Half term: 28th May to 1st June 2018

Summer Holiday Wednesday 25th July - 4th September 2018

 

Inset days:

 

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Translate

Top