Menu
Jeavons Wood Primary School is currently closed for the Summer holidays. We look forward to welcoming all our children back on Tuesday 5th September 2017.
Home Page
Growing Together

Term Dates 2016/17

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Thursday 1st September INSET DAY

Friday 2nd September INSET DAY

Monday 5th September 2016 Start of Autumn Term

24th October to 28th October 2016 Half Term

Tuesday 20th December 2016 Last day of Autumn Term

CHRISTMAS BREAK 21st December until 5th January 2017

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January 2017 INSET DAY

Thursday 5th January 2017 Start of Spring Term

13th February to 17th February 2017 Half Term

Friday 31st March 2017 Last day of Spring Term

EASTER BREAK 3rd April until 17th April

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017 INSET DAY

Wednesday 19th April Start of Summer Term

Monday 1st May 2017 May Day

29th May to 2nd June 2017 Half Term
Friday 26th May 2017 INSET DAY

Friday 21st July 2017 Last day of Summer Term

 

 

Inset Days:

 

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2016

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

 

 

Translate

Top